We Make Connecticut Happen

Calendar - Current Events

Speak Out Against Anti-Labor Legislation
Date: Fri, Mar 24, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Lifestyles of the Rich & Shameless Bus Tour
Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017  
Location: Bridgeport/Greenwich  

Council 4 Annual Conference
Date: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 to Sun, Apr 2, 2017  
Location: New Haven, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Apr 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Apr 21, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, May 11, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Lobby Day
Date: Wed, May 24, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jun 8, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jul 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jul 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Sep 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Nov 9, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 1, 2017  
Location: To Be Determined  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Dec 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View past events

Follow Us!

We Make Connecticut Happen Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me